Contact Us

President: Cory Tischman

Vice President: Jordan Kabat

Secretary: Tracey Nelson

Treasurer: Jeff Delaney

Newsletter Editor: Helen Finazzo

Directors at Large
Scott Parker
Michelle Ovans

Past President: Sue Anderson

Fall Root Auction Committee
Scott Parker

Garden Expo Committee
Jerri O’Connor

Grafting Class Committee
Jordan Kabat

Membership Committee
Sharon Schmitz

Garden Tour Committee
Michelle Ovans

Finance Committee
Jeff Delaney

Website Committee
Tracey Nelson and Bob Rolander Chairpersons

Facebook Committee
Cory Tischman and Sue Anderson Chairpersons

Grafting Class Committee
Lloyd Ravet and Bob Rolander Chairpersons